How to contact the BPA...

The contact details of BPA committee members can be found on this page. If you wish to join BPA, visit the joining BPA page to find out more and download the membership form.

For membership enquiries, please contact the Administrator, Jan Simpson. If you have any questions about membership, please contact Jan, by using the contact form below, emailing her directly (see below) or telephoning her on 0117 950 9059.

For future contributions to the BPA programme, please contact any member of the committee.

Meet the committee...
Photographs from left to right: Terry Davey, Cyrous Keyani, Alex King
To contact a particular committee member, please use the email contacts below. Please note that (at) has been used in place of the normal @ symbol to help prevent email spamming, so please use the @ symbol when you email committee members :
Your Question:
Your Email:
Your Name:
Email Enquiry
Your message:
Terry photo
Cyrous photo
Alex photo

terry (at)
ckeyani (at)
info (at)
janmesimpson (at)
Double click to edit
Double click to edit

Terry Davey (Acting Chair)
Cyrous Keyani               
Alex King (Acting Treasurer)   
Jan Simpson (Administrator) 
Webmaster. Please report any problems you have viewing this site to Terry Davey, the webmaster: terry (at)

Return to homepage